Skip to content ↓
All Saints' Church of England Primary School

All Saints' C of E Primary School

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021
First day of Term Tuesday  31st  August 2021
Last day of Term: Thursday 16th December 2021 2pm finish 
Inset Days (no school) Thursday 26th, Friday 27th August  and Friday 17th December 2021
Half term: 2 Weeks Monday 18th October to 29th October 2021
   
Spring Term 2022
First day of Term: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Last day of Term: Thursday 31st March 2022 2pm finish
Half term:

Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

   
Summer Term 2022
First day of Term Tuesday 19th April 2022
Last day of Term: Thursday 21st July 2022 2pm finish
Inset Days (no school)

Monday 6th June (Queen's Jubilee)

Friday 22nd and Monday 25th July 2022

Half term:

Monday 30th May to Monday 6th June 2022

   
Autumn Term 2022
First day of Term Monday 5th September 2022
Last day of Term: Wednesday 21st December 2022 2pm finish 
Inset Days (no school) Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd and Thursday 8th September 2022
Half term: 2 Weeks Monday 17th October to 28th October 2022
   
Spring Term 2023
First day of Term: Thursday 5th January 2023
Last day of Term: Friday 31st t March 2023 2pm finish
Half term:

Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2022

   
Summer Term 2023
First day of Term Monday 17th April 2023
Last day of Term: Friday 21st July 2023 2pm finish
Inset Days (no school)

Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th July 2023

Half term:

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

   

NOTES:

Each Autumn term Nursery children and Reception children have staggered start dates according to the individual letter sent out for your child.