Skip to content ↓
All Saints' Church of England Primary School

All Saints' C of E Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017
First day: Tuesday 5 September 2017 (Yr1 - Yr 6 only See note below)
Last day: Wednesday 20th December 2017
  Thursday 21st December 2017 Inset day
Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017
  Total 73 days

 

Spring Term 2018
First day: Wednesday 3 January 2018
Last day: Thursday 29 March 2018
Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018
  Total 57 days

 

Summer Term 2018
First day: Tuesday 17 April 2018
  Monday 16 April 2018 Inset day
Last day: Thursday 19th July 2018
  Friday 20 July 2018 Inset Day
Half term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
  Total 65 days

NOTES:

Reception children start back Monday 11 September 2017 but half days only as follows; Monday - Wednesday - 8:45am - 12:00pm and Thursday - Friday - 8:45am - 1:30pm. Full days the week after

Nursery children have staggered start dates according to the individual letter sent out for your child.

Nursery hours from September 2017 will be 8:30am - 11:30am

 

INSET DAYS:

Tuesday 18th April 2017
Friday 21st July 2017
Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Thursday 21st December 2017
Monday 16th April 2018
Friday 20th July 2018